+358 201 10-4 400 info@tenfour.fi

We work with companies to inform, inspire and influence people.

We create marketing communications material that engages your customers and moves them to take action.
Get in touch to find out how »

Nothing speaks louder than a strong track record.

When it comes to brochures, sales presentations, white papers, and other marketing communications material Tenfour is the first choice for many of Finland’s most successful companies.

Tenfour references

Teamwork is the key to our outstanding quality.

Our copywriters and graphic designers sit around the same table and work closely together to make sure words and images complement each other perfectly. And only the best will do. That’s why everything we create is challenged and improved by other members of our highly experienced team before it goes out.

Ian Hamilton
Co-founder, copywriter
ian@tenfour.fi

Timppa Airaksinen
Partner,
graphic designer
timppa@tenfour.fi

Sam Down
Copywriter
sam@tenfour.fi

Travis Larson
Copywriter
travis@tenfour.fi

Jennifer Pajula
Graphic designer, illustrator
On maternity leave

Amanda Thurman
Copywriter
amanda@tenfour.fi

Matti Pärssinen
Graphic designer
matti@tenfour.fi

Stefanie Radecki
Copywriter
stefanie@tenfour.fi

No one does it like us.

Our focus on international audiences is what sets us apart. Since 2006 we’ve built a reputation as the best team of English-language copywriters in town.

We believe in direct communication so you’ll always deal directly with a copywriter or graphic designer – no need to go through a project manager.